top of page
Search
Writer's pictureEstudyanteng Laagan

TRAVEL BLOG #7: Camp Sight (Burias)



"Okay ka lang?"


My papa (Lolo) recently asked me if I'm still okay, and I told him that "Yes, I'm okay" but... deep inside I know I'm not, I was about to cry, but I tried not to, I don't want them to see me crying. I really don't know what's happening to me right now, I'm so confused. It seems that there's something in my mind, I cannot explain. Maybe I am pressured, stressed and tired at the same time. I'm thinking of a lot of things right now, like my daily routine, homework, requirements, love life, my future and self improvement. I honestly don't know when, where and how to move forward and get things done. I lost my motivation, it seems that there's no fire in me to continue to soar high, I'm lack of direction and purpose... It's my subconscious mind giving hints that something is off. And I would like to use this opportunity of having an academic break to find a way in order for me to revive my motivation. I know I'm not the only person who's experiencing this thing, and I really wanna open up to lessen the burdens that I feel inside me. And I would like to encourage you all, to ask your friends, family or love ones how they are. That one simple question could help us to really express what we feel right now and to release the negative vibes that's within us. We need someone to lean on, we need someone one to talk to, we want someone to hear us, so please be with us. And for the person who's experiencing the same thing as I am experiencing right now, I know it's not easy but I want to tell you that have time for yourself,. Ask guidance to papa God and ask help from your friends and family., go to your comfort zone and to places where you feel like home. Always remember that life is not always built around stress, problems, emotions and challenges, it could be as simple as taking in the moment, learning from your experiences and rising to the occasion.


Kindly watch our video as we unwind in one of the beautiful treasures in Burias, Glan.




40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page